Professor Volker Hessel (TU/e) to University of Adelaide

27. 3. 2018 | Susan

As from April 2018 Professor Volker Hessel has been appointed Deputy Dean Research and Professor Pharmaceutical Engineering at the University of Adelaide.

DECHEMA Prize 2017 for Timothy Noël

22. 1. 2018 | Susan

Inspired by nature - scalable chemical factory due to photomicroreactors
Associate Professor Timothy Noël from the Eindhoven University of Technology (TU/e) is awarded the DECHEMA Prize 2017 in recognition of his pioneering work on continuous photochemical conversion in microfluidic systems. Read more »

Nature Communications paper TU Delft and Utrecht University

19. 1. 2018 | Susan

The collaboration between the NIOK teams of Freek Kapteijn-Jorge Gascon and Krijn de Jong has resulted in the Nature communication paper entitled Read more »

Freek Kapteijn (TU Delft) receives the Hoogewerff Gold Medal 2017

19. 1. 2018 | Susan

On December 6, 2017, Freek Kapteijn received the Hoogewerff Gold Medal 2017 during Chains2017 in Veldhoven. Read more »

News from Van ‘t Hoff Institute for Molecular Sciences, Universiteit van Amsterdam

24. 11. 2017 | Susan

News from HIMS, UvA Read more »

« Previous Posts Next Posts »