Prof. Krijn de Jong (UU) receives Eminent Visitor Award

26. 10. 2017 | Susan

The Catalysis Society of South Africa (CATSA) aims to recognise excellence in catalysis research by overseas scientists. Read more »

AIO-positie Graduate Programma NWO bij HRSMC

26. 10. 2017 | Susan

David Klein wordt per 1 december 2017 als aio aangesteld op het topic: Read more »

ERC starting grant for Monique van der Veen - TU Delft, Catalysis Engineering

10. 10. 2017 | Susan

The European Research Council has awarded a ERC Starting Grants to Monique van der Veen. Read more »

Publication by Cecilia Bottecchia in Angewandte Chemie

14. 9. 2017 | Susan

Het artikel van Mw. Cecilia Bottecchia, MSc, van de groep van  Associate Prof. Dr. Timothy Noël van de Micro Flow Chemistry & Process Technology van de TU/e Read more »

Nominations/awards University of Amsterdam

16. 6. 2017 | Susan

Benchtop X-ray spectrometer competes for Amsterdam Science & Innovation Award 2017
Dr Moniek Tromp and Monalisa Goswami MSc of the Van ‘t Hoff Institute for Molecular Sciences have reached the finals of the 2017 Amsterdam Science & Innovation Award. Read more »

« Previous Posts Next Posts »